Ukulele Ensemble

Welcome to the Turner Texan
Ukulele Ensemble page!

It's going to be a musical year!
Below, you will find a schedule of rehearsals and performances through December 2018.

  Ukulele members: Look for the practice videos under the schedule!

music wood guitar string acoustic guitar hawaii acoustic electric guitar musical instrument ukulele bass guitar string instrument fretted instrument plucked string instruments slide guitar acoustic electric guitar jazz guitarist

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Mrs. Trafford.
Like and follow us on Facebook!

Turner Texan Ukulele Ensemble Schedule
Fall 2018

 Below is the schedule of rehearsals and performances through winter break in December for the Percussion Ensemble. Please remember that all rehearsals begin promptly at 7:15am in my room. Students arriving after 7:20am will be considered tardy. After 7:25am, students are marked absent and cannot attend rehearsal that day. Any combination of 3 unexcused tardies or absences may result in dismissal from the ensemble. 

Rehearsals

Thursday, September 20

Thursday, September 27

Thursday, October 4

Thursday, October 11

Thursday, October 18

Thursday, October 25

Thursday, November 1

Thursday, November 8

Thursday, November 15

Thursday, November 29

Performances

Tuesday, December 4 at 7:00pm in the Turner Gym

Wednesday, December 5 at 8:15am in the Turner Gym